The Committee of ICDLL 2022 is composed of distinguished academics who are experts in their fields. Committee members may also be members of our International Academic Advisory Board. The Committee is responsible for nominating and vetting Keynote and Featured Speakers; developing the conference programme, including special workshops, panels, targeted sessions, and so forth; event outreach and promotion; recommending and attracting future Committee members; working with us to select PhD students and early career academics for funded grants and scholarships, and overseeing the reviewing of abstracts submitted to the conference.


Yao Song, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong   

Scientific Board

Zhe Liu, Imperial College, the United Kingdom

Jing Li, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Petr TEPLÝ, Prague University of Economics and Business, Czech

Yi Kai NG, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Alan Carlson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Kimberly Hoggatt Krumwiede, University of Texas, USA

Ryan Winise, EDHEC, France

Tian Wang, UCL, UK

Chiu Yi-Chi, The University of Manchester

Vivian Chan, UCLA, USA

Robert S. Laramee, University of Nottingham, UK

Stephanie Teufel, University of Fribourg, Switzerland

Eli Blevis, Indiana University, USA

Joep Frens, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands